Complete Gameplay Walkthrough – Twelve Minutes

IGN’s full 12 Minutes gameplay walkthrough. Twelve Minutes is the time loop adventure game from Luis Antonio and Annapurna Interactive starring James McAvoy, Daisy Ridley, and Willem Dafoe. *SPOILER ALERT*
This playthrough includes a “true” ending, plus some of the other endings you can discover during your loops (including Groundhog, Coward, and Confessed). 00:00 – Intro
03:15 – First Loop Begins
09:54 – Second Loop Begins
11:12 – Third Loop Begins (Find Out Watch Location)
16:01 – Fourth Loop Begins (Confront Wife For First Time)
21:43 – Fifth Loop Begins (Ending – Coward Achievement)
29:30 – Sixth Loop Begins (Cop Interrogation)
38:49 – Seventh Loop Begins (Wife Leaves) *BIG-TIME SPOILERS BEGIN* 42:03 – Eighth Loop Begins (Wife And Cop Find Common Ground)
51:33 – Ninth Loop Begins (The Revelation)
1:00:15 – Tenth Loop Begins (Ending – Groundhog Achievement)
1:08:07 – Eleventh Loop Begins (Ending – Confessed Achievement)
1:13:48 – Twelfth Loop Begins (Ending – Alone Achievement)
1:17:26 – Credits
1:19:32 – Post-Credits Loop Begins For more on Twelve Minutes, check out our full wiki on IGN @

Liked Liked