Minecraft Dungeons: How to Unlock All 5 Secret Levels

Minecraft Dungeons’ main story consists of 9 levels, with 5 unlockable secret levels. These can be unlocked on any difficulty. Each secret level is unlocked by finding the corresponding scroll hidden across some of the main story levels. After grabbing a scroll, you can return to the level select map to find the new secret levels you have unlocked. Timestamps: 0:22 Soggy Cave
1:30 Creepy Crypt
2:31 Arch Haven
4:45 Lower Temple
5:54 Underhalls

Tags: all secret levels, Guide, Microsoft, Minecraft Dungeons all secret levels, Minecraft Dungeons guide, Minecraft Dungeons secret levels, Minecraft: Dungeons, Mojang, PC, PS4, RPG, Switch, Xbox One

Thanks! You've already liked this