Resident Evil Village Gameplay Walkthrough – Prologue

Part 1 of our Resident Evil Village walkthrough shows you how to complete the Prologue and collect all 4 File collectibles in the Winter’s Home. 00:01 – Intro
3:38 – Objective: Take Rose to Bed
4:28 – Fridge Memo File
7:06 – Ethan’s Diary File
7:21 – Medical Checkup Report File
8:52 – Old News Clipping File
9:58 – Spoiler Cutscene (Mia’s Death, Chris Redfield Reveal) Check out our full Resident Evil Village guide for collectible locations, boss strategies, tips, secrets, and more!

Liked Liked