Yuito: Phase 6 (1/4) – Scarlet Nexus Gameplay Walkthrough

This is part 21 of IGN’s Scarlet Nexus gameplay walkthrough for Yuito Sumeragi. It starts Phase 6: Choice to Face it, Eyes Open as Yuito’s team patrols the Construction Site against tougher enemies. 00:00 – Intro
06:53 – Mizuhagawa District – Construction Site
09:49 – Cutscene: Yuito Feels Sick
12:32 – Mini-boss: Auger Sabbat
15:16 – Cutscene: Wataru Checks On Yuito
16:13 – Resuming Patrol at the Construction Site For more, check out IGN’s full Scarlet Nexus guide: https://www.ign.com/wikis/scarlet-nexus

Liked Liked